Andermatt+Sedrun+Disentis Schweiz
For dream teams

Are you travelling with young and old together and enjoy spending time with your family? Then we’re the right place for you! Thanks to a broad offer of sports activities for children, family restaurants, and attractive packages, holidays with us mean relaxed enjoyment.

Family restaurants: Breaks for lingering
Enjoy a meal with the kids in complete relaxation: Our family restaurants offer children’s menus and affectionately designed play areas.
Children’s pistes: Fun on skis
We make it fun for children to learn how to ski: in the colourful ski arenas, the affectionately designed beginner’s areas for children, and on the child-friendly lifts.
Snowsports schools: Your child in best hands
At our snowsports schools, the kids are well looked after and will learn alpine and cross-country skiing as well as snowboarding in a flash.

Family fun off the pistes

Andermatt+Sedrun+Disentis is a wonderful place for alpine skiing, cross-country skiing, and snowboarding. But there’s more: If you’ve had your fill of sports on the pistes, we can offer you numerous other ways to enjoy winter and time with the family.

Wellness spa and adventure pool at Bogn Sedrun

At Bogn Sedrun, you can splash about until you get webbed feet. There is a current channel, a wild-water channel, a massage waterfall, and a heated children’s pool for the little waterbugs. You’ll also find a 25-metre pool for doing laps. If you’re looking for relaxation, the wellness spa can offer you a sauna, a message, a Roman bath, or a Kneipp bath. All information about Bogn Sedrun is available here.

Stalla Libra in Sedrun

The Stalla Libra is a former hay barn that has been converted into an art space. Here you’ll find not only exhibits and contemporary art but also a playhouse that was created in collaboration with your designers from the Royal College of Art in London. There are a variety of play stations where you can test your skill, creativity, and endurance. Enjoyment for the entire family. All information about the playhouse in the Stalla Libra is available here.

Escape Room in Disentis

Had enough of the fresh air? Then the Escape Room Missiun in Disentis is just what you need. You have one hour to escape as Gionin and Grettina from the “Casetta da piziulta” before the wicked witch returns. Will you be able to outsmart the witch, like Hansel and Gretel did? All information about the Missiun in Disentis is available here.

Sledding at Nätschen-Andermatt

A comfortable sled ride on the less steep Oberalp Pass road. Highlight: The trip through an 80-metre tunnel with laser show. You can get to the starting point conveniently with the Gütsch Express gondola or the Matterhorn Gotthard Railway, which means you can sled down several times. You can rent sleds at the Nätschen valley station or from Meyer’s Sporthaus at the Andermatt railway station. All information about the routeis available here.

Sledding from Milez to Dieni

If you like it speedy, then the sledding run from Milez to Dieni is for you. Take the Milez Flyer chairlift to the starting point, then head straight down the well-groomed sledding run. You can rent sleds at the Dieni valley station. All information about the routeis available here.

Sledding from Tiefenbach to Realp

This fast sledding run on the Furka Pass road has to be earned: The Hotel Tiefenbach, the starting point, can be reached only on foot by a hike that takes about two hours. Once you get there, you can refuel with a snack in the restaurant. Or hike up in the evening, eat a delicious fondue at the top, and then sled back down to Realp in the moonlight. Either way, the run amidst the snowy mountain peaks is a pleasure. You can rent sleds directly at the Hotel Tiefenbach and avoid having to carry them up with you. Then just leave them in Realp after the run. All information about the route is available here.

Sledging on the Mompé Medel

Looking for quiet and solitude? You’ll find it on the scenic sledging run and footpath Mompé Medel near Disentis. After about a 45-minute climb, you’ll sledge through the snowy valley through remote hamlets and snow-covered woodlands and enjoy magnificent views. You can rent sledges at the Bar La Scursalda. All information about the routeis available here.

Horse-drawn sleigh rides in Andermatt

Another way to enjoy winter’s magic: Snuggle up in warm blankets and have a horse-drawn sleigh take you through the snowy Urseren Valley. Maybe you’ll also learn something about the Gotthard stagecoach, which used to take letters and guests south over the Gotthard Pass. All information about the horse-drawn sleigh rides is available here.

Ice skating in Andermatt

The Andermatt ice field is created specially each year right in the middle of the village. You’ll also find skates available for rent there. Great family fun: You can rent a rink and play Eisstock . The game is similar to curling or boccia and easy to learn. The ice field’s hours of operation depend on the weather conditions. All information about the ice field in Andermattis available here.

Ice skating in Sedrun

Each winter, a hard-working ice master makes sure that guests as well as locals can glide across groomed natural ice. You can rent skates, and hockey sticks and walkers are available for children. The field is illuminated in the evening, and lively music will ensure a good time. For groups, ice skating is also possible during the day, temperature permitting. All information about ice skating in Sedrun is available here.

Ice skating in Disentis

The artificial ice field in Disentis is perfectly equipped: You can rent skates and borrow hockey sticks or walkers for the kids. That way, you can glide comfortably across the ice, play a hockey match, or take your kids on the ice for their first steps. And if you want to try something new: Every Thursday, the Curling Club invites guests to play along (registration required). All information about ice skating in Disentis is available here.

Ice skating in Göschenen

Göschenen lies just a short – and impressive – train ride from Andermatt. Why not take a detour to the natural ice field there? A group of local youths are responsible for the field, and they take care of it with great dedication. Skates and hockey sticks are available for rent there. The ice field is open three days a week, weather conditions permitting. You can find the exact hours of operation on the Göschenen website. All information about ice skating in Göschenen is available here.

Fun sports

In addition, there are various activities for thrillseekers. Find out herewhat the terms zorbing, snow tubing, and fatbiking mean.

Andermatt+Sedrun+Disentis Schweiz
Für Dreamteams

Du bist mit Klein und Gross unterwegs und geniesst die Zeit mit deiner Familie? Dann bist du richtig bei uns! Dank einem breiten Sportangebot für Kinder, Familienrestaurants und attraktiver Packages sind Ferien bei uns ein entspannter Genuss.

Familienrestaurants: Pausen zum Verweilen
Ganz entspannt mit den Kids essen: Unsere Familienrestaurants bieten Kinderspeisekarten sowie liebevoll gestaltete Spielbereiche.
Kinderpisten: Spass auf den Skis
Bei uns lernen Kinder freudig Skifahren: In bunten Skiarenen, liebevoll gestalteten Kinderländern und an kindgerechten Liften.
Schneesportschulen: Dein Kind in besten Händen
In unseren Schneesportschulen sind die Kids bestens betreut und sie lernen im Nu Skifahren, Snowboarden oder Langlaufen.

Familienspass abseits der Pisten

In Andermatt+Sedrun+Disentis könnt ihr hervorragend Ski fahren, snowboarden und langlaufen. Aber nicht nur das: Wenn ihr genug habt vom Sport auf den Pisten, findet ihr bei uns zahlreiche andere Möglichkeiten den Winter und die Familienzeit zu geniessen.

Wellness- und Erlebnisbad Bogn Sedrun

Im Bogn Sedrun könnt ihr planschen bis euch Schwimmhäute wachsen. Es gibt einen Strömungs- und Wildwasserkanal, einen Massagewasserfall und ein geheiztes Kinderbecken für die kleinen Wasserratten. Daneben lädt ein 25-Meter-Becken zum Schwimmtraining. Wer Entspannung sucht, geniesst im Wellnessbad Sauna, Massage, ein römisches oder ein Kneipp-Bad. Alle Informationen zum Bogn Sedrun findest du hier.

Stalla Libra Sedrun

Die Stalla Libra ist ein zum Kunstraum umgebauter ehemaliger Heustall. Hier findet ihr einerseits Ausstellungen mit zeitgenössischer Kunst, andererseits ein Spielhaus, das zusammen mit jungen Gestalterinnen und Gestaltern des Royal College of Art in London entwickelt wurde. An verschiedenen Spielstationen könnt ihr testen, wie viel Geschick, Kreativität und Ausdauer in euch steckt. Ein Vergnügen für die ganze Familie. Alle Informationen zum Spielhaus in der Stalla Libra findest du hier.

Escape Room Disentis

Ihr wart schon genug an der frischen Luft? Dann ist der Escape Room Missiun Disentis das richtige für euch. Ihr habt eine Stunde Zeit, um aus als Gionin e Grettina aus der «Casetta da piziulta» zu flüchten, bevor die böse Hexe zurückkehrt. Gelingt es euch wie Hänsel und Gretel, die Hexe zu überlisten? Alle Informationen zur Missiun Disentis findest du hier.

Schlitteln Nätschen-Andermatt

Eine gemütliche Schlittenfahrt auf der wenig steilen Oberalppassstrasse. Highlight: Die Fahrt durch einen 80 Meter langen Tunnel mit Lasershow. Den Ausgangspunkt erreicht ihr bequem mit der Gondelbahn Gütsch-Express oder mit der Matterhorn Gotthard Bahn, es bietet sich also an, gleich mehrmals runterzufahren. Schlitten könnt ihr an der Talstation Nätschen oder am Bahnhof Andermatt bei Meyer's Sporthaus mieten. Alle Informationen zur Route findest du hier.

Schlitteln Milez-Dieni

Wenn ihr es rassig mögt, ist der Schlittelweg zwischen Milez und Dieni eure Wahl. Ihr fährt mit dem Milez-Flyer bis zum Ausgangspunkt und kommt auf der gut präparierten Schlittelpiste rasch in Fahrt. Schlitten könnt ihr an der Talstation Dieni mieten. Alle Informationen zur Route findest du hier.

Kaufe jetzt

dein Schlittelticket
zum Shop

Schlitteln Tiefenbach-Realp

Diese schnelle Abfahrt auf der Furkapassstrasse muss verdient werden: Das Hotel Tiefenbach, der Ausgangspunkt, ist nur zu Fuss in einem etwa zweistündigen Spaziergang erreichbar. Dafür könnt ihr euch im Restaurant ein stärkendes Zvieri gönnen. Oder ihr wandert abends hoch, esst oben ein feines Fondue und schlittelt im Mondschein zurück nach Realp. Die Abfahrt inmitten der verschneiten Berggipfel ist so oder so ein Genuss. Schlitten könnt ihr direkt im Hotel Tiefenbach mieten, so müsst ihr sie nicht hinaufziehen und könnt sie in nach der Fahrt bequem in Realp stehen lassen. Alle Informationen zur Route findest du hier.

Schlitteln Mompé Medel

Ihr sucht Ruhe und Abgeschiedenheit? Das findet ihr auf dem aussichtsreichen Schlittel- und Spazierweg Mompé Medel in der Nähe von Disentis. Nach einem ungefähr 45-minütigen Aufstieg schlittelt ihr mit herrlicher Aussicht auf das verschneite Tal durch einsame Weiler und schneebedeckte Waldstücke. Schlitten könnt ihr in der Bar La Scursalda mieten. Alle Informationen zur Route findest du hier.

Pferdeschlitten-Fahrten Andermatt

Eine andere Art, den Winterzauber zu geniessen: Kuschelt euch ein in warme Felle und lasst euch vom Pferdeschlitten durch das verschneite Urserntal ziehen. Vielleicht erfahrt ihr dabei noch etwas über die Gotthard-Pferdepost und wie diese früher Briefe und Gäste über den Gotthardpass in den Süden transportiert hat. Alle Informationen zu den Pferdeschlitten-Fahrten findest du hier.

Eislaufen Andermatt

Das Eisfeld Andermatt wird jeden Winter eigens erstellt und zwar mitten im Dorf. Schlittschuhe könnt ihr vor Ort mieten. Grosser Familienspass: Ihr könnt euch eine Bahn mieten und Eisstock schiessen. Das Spiel funktioniert ähnlich wie Curling oder Boccia und ist einfach zu erlernen. Die Öffnungszeiten des Eisfelds sind witterungsabhängig. Alle Informationen zum Eisfeld in Andermatt findest du hier.

Eislaufen Sedrun

Ein tüchtiger Eismeister sorgt jeden Winter dafür, dass Gäste wie Einheimische über gepflegtes Natureis gleiten können. Ihr könnt Schlittschuhe mieten und für die Kinder stehen Hockeyschläger oder Stehhilfen zur Verfügung. Am Abend ist das Feld beleuchtet und flotte Musik sorgt dafür, dass ihr euren Spass habt. Für Gruppen ist das Eislaufen auch während des Tages möglich, sofern die Temperaturen dies erlauben. Alle Informationen zum Eislaufen in Sedrun findest du hier.

Eislaufen Disentis

Das Kunsteisfeld Disentis ist perfekt ausgerüstet: Du kannst Schlittschuhe mieten, Stehhilfen für die Kleinen oder Hockeyschläger ausleihen. So könnt ihr gemütlich über das Eis gleiten, zusammen eine Partie Eishockey spielen oder mit den Kids die ersten Schritte auf dem Eis unternehmen. Und falls ihr etwas Neues ausprobieren möchtet: Jeden Donnerstag lädt der Curlingclub Gäste zum Mitspielen ein (auf Anmeldung). Alle Informationen zum Eislaufen in Disentis findest du hier.

Eislaufen Göschenen

Nur eine kurze – und eindrückliche – Zugfahrt von Andermatt entfernt befindet sich Göschenen. Wieso also nicht einen Abstecher zum Natureisfeld machen? Eine Gruppe von einheimischen Jugendlichen ist verantwortlich für das Feld und pflegt es mit grossem Engagement. Ihr könnt vor Ort Schlittschuhe und Hockeyschläger mieten. Das Eisfeld ist je nach Witterung drei Mal pro Woche geöffnet, die genauen Öffnungszeiten findest du auf der Website von Göschenen. Alle Informationen zum Eislaufen in Göschenen findest du hier.

Fun-Sportarten

Daneben gibt es diverse Aktivitäten für Abenteuerlustige. Finde hier heraus, was sich hinter den Begriffen Zorbing, Snowtubing und Fatbiking verbirgt.