The ACE Snowpark Schweiz
An ace for Andermatt + Sedrun + Disentis

In the snowpark with three lines in various levels of difficulty, the creativity of freestylers knows no bounds – look forward to 10- to 15-metre kickers, boxes, special waves, rail downs, and much more.

Fun for every level

The set-up in the ACE Snowpark at Andermatt+ Sedrun+Disentis on Gütsch is completely redesigned every year by the crew headed by park designer Raju Boog. In between backflips, cab 270s, and slides, take a break on lounge furniture in the chillout area with cool sounds.

Nice to know

The ACE Snowpark was originally called the Snowpark Andermatt Sedrun Sport AG, or ASS for short. Since the various meanings of this abbreviation in English aren’t really appropriate, the German word for “ace” (“Ass”) was simply translated into English. And as a result, the part is now called ACE Snowpark.

Der Ace Snowpark Schweiz
Ein Ass für Andermatt + Sedrun + Disentis

Im Snowpark mit drei Lines in verschiedenen Schwierigkeitsstufen sind der Kreativität von Freestylern keine Grenzen gesetzt – freue dich auf 10- bis 15-Meter-Kicker, Boxen, Special Waves, Rail Downs und vieles mehr.

Fun für jedes Niveau

Das Set-up im ACE Snowpark von Andermatt+ Sedrun+Disentis am Gütsch wird jedes Jahr auf's Neue von der Crew um Parkdesigner Raju Boog entworfen. Zwischen Backflip, Cab 270 und Slides erholt man sich in der Chillout Area auf Lounge-Möbeln mit coolen Sounds.

Nice to know

Der ACE Snowpark hiess ursprünglich Snowpark Andermatt Sedrun Sport AG, abgekürzt ASS. Da diese Abkürzung auf Englisch in seinen verschiedenen Bedeutungen nicht wirklich passt, wurde das deutsche Wort «Ass» einfach auf Englisch übersetzt. Und so heisst der Park heute ACE Snowpark.